top of page

Kxy Pxoplx


Somxthing is brokxn on my computxr. Xvxn though my computxr is an old modxl, it works quitx wxll, xxcxpt for onx of thx kxys. I havx wishxd many timxs that it workxd pxrfxctly. It is trux that thxrx arx forty-two kxys that function wxll xnough, but just onx kxy not working makxs thx diffxrxncx.

Somxtimxs it sxxms to mx that the church is likx my computxr. Somxonx may say, “Wxll, I am only onx pxrson. I won’t makx or brxak thx church’s ministry.” But it doxs makx a noticxable diffxrxncx. To bx most xffxctivx thx church nxxds thx activx participation of xvxry mxmbxr.

So, thx nxxt timx you think you arx only onx pxrson and that your xfforts arx not nxxdxd, rxmxmbxr my computxr and say to yoursxlf, “I am a kxy pxrson in this church and I am nxxdxd vxry much”.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page